3 ways how to connect two photos in one

How to connect two photos in one

Want to accommodate in publications on a social network as many photos as possible? Or boast your achievements in comparison "before and after"? Align two or more images into one common photo. No special knowledge will be required - only a suitable program or service. We tell how to connect two photos to one on a computer or phone.

Content:

1. How to combine two photos2. How to connect several photos in one3. How to combine photo online4. How to combine two photos in one on the phone

How to combine two photos

To combine several pictures in one, do not need a complex photoshop. You can find a more convenient and easy alternative. The photocollage program will help quickly make a photo "two-in-one" and does not require special skills.

Step 1. Install the photo collage

Download the free installer and launch the unpacking double click on the installation file. Follow the simple step-by-step installation algorithm and place the shortcut on the desktop of the computer for quick access.

Download the program for combining photos

Download for free!

Work perfectly on Windows 10, 8, 7, Vista, XP

Step 2. Create a project

Run the software and click "New Collage" to start. In a new window, select the "Clean Project" option. Specify the size of the collage being created manually or select the "Page Format" list. Indicate which orientation will be a photo: landscape (horizontal sheet) or book (vertical).

Getting started in photo collage

Set image size

Step 3. Combine Snapshots

To combine two pictures, find the folder in the explorer on the left, containing the necessary files, and drop them into the canvas from the preview window below. Place the pictures in the desired order, moving on the layout. Change the size of objects, stretching or squeezing the boundaries frame.

how to connect two photos in one

Place files on canvas in the desired order.

Step 4. Process a photo

To trim the image, use the button in the form of a crocked rectangle in the control panel. Specify which area should be displayed.

Press the photo

If necessary, you can cut a photo

The program also allows you to improve image quality. You can adjust the brightness, contrast and transparency by clicking the gear icon. You can also create a shadow, impose a frame, apply the mask and rotate the frame to any angle.

Photo processing

Each picture can be additionally handled

Expand the "Effects and Frames" tab in the left column. Here are also a framework and masks, you can apply ready-made artistic presets.

Effects and photo frames

On objects you can apply frames and masks, apply effects

Step 5. Save the picture

Photocollage supports exports to JPG, PNG, TIFF, BMP formats. Also there is a function of direct seal photo printing. If you want to download an image on the Internet, the program allows the maximum to reduce the weight of the file with the preservation of high resolution. To do this, expand the File item in the Main Menu and find "Save JPEG with Quality Settings".

Squeeze photos

The application allows you to compress the file without loss as possible.

How to connect a few photos in one

So, now you know how to combine two pictures. But what if you need to combine more images? In the photo college, you can glue an unlimited number of photos in any form, on a grid or with overlay.

Step 1. Select the creation option

Open the program and create a new collage or start editing the old one. Specify the layout option: autocollate or pure project. If you choose a second option, all actions are identical to the previous instruction, only the number of pictures differs. The autocall function allows combining files in shape, text or grid. Consider the embodiment of the grid as the most common.

Creating a collage

Create a new collage on the grid

Step 2. Adjust the collage

Select a photo in advance. Select the location of the pictures based on their quantity. Highlight the appropriate option and click Next.

Collage template

Pick the template based on the number of pictures

Set the collage format and adjust the distance between the images. Also available to change the number of files and the distance from the pictures to the edge.

Customize collage template

You can independently establish indents and number of cells.

Load images for a combination and click "Next". Adjust the shadow, framework and placement order at your discretion.

Make up collage

Photos can be decorated and changed the order

Step 3. Edit and save

In the internal editor, you can change the created layout: making pictures more, remove elements, apply effects, impose elements to each other, add lettering and decorations. Export a result on a hard disk or print.

Text for collage

In the internal editor, you can freely change the size and position of the elements.

How to combine photo online

Do you work with a tablet or on someone else's computer and is not possible to install the desired software? Special sites will help combine photo online.

Imgonline

This service helps to process popular formats (JPG, PNG) files and combines multiple useful editing tools. Imgonline helps glue two photos, but you can combine the already combined pictures. Service is completely in Russian, does not require payment for any of the services and does not impose a watermark.

Collage of two photos

The service allows you to glue only two files.

The site does not change the original parameters of the loaded pictures (quality and format). The minus you can call the limit on the size of photos: the service does not know how to process too large files. The site also does not recognize rare expansions.

SEO GIFT.

SEO GIFT allows you to combine photos in unlimited quantities. On the site you can customize the indents between the pictures, select the format (PNG, GIF, JPG), select the background color and the direction of the merger (horizontal or vertical).

Settings collage

Detailed collage settings are available on the site.

A large disadvantage becomes a small resolved size: the file should not be more than 200 kb. If the limit is exceeded, the service will not notify the error, and simply glides the files that comply with the rules. The result is impossible to see, so in the end you can get at all what was required, and you will have to start again.

How to combine two photos in one on the phone

If the photo was shifted on the mobile, it is logical that you want to process the picture immediately on the phone. We tell how to combine two photos on iPhone and Android.

Picsart.

This photo editor for iOS and Android enjoys wide popularity among instagremes due to unique filters and special effects. Among the numerous tools of the application is also there is a function of creating a photocollage. So you can glue two photos and even more in one canvas.

laying layers

The application does not have the functions of the horizontal combination, only laying layers

Picsart allows you to put pictures of different formats each other, to process separately each element or the entire project as a whole. You can add frames, text, apply filters, increase or decrease the size of photos. The project is maintained without water marks. The only thing that annoys is an aggressive advertising of paid functions, which pops out in the midst of the work process.

Polarr.

Mobile Polarr Photo Editor works on iPhone and Android phones and created for advanced editing. Like Picsart, it has an impressive set of finished filters, but it will be more advanced: you can create your own styles, spend retouching portraits, work in detail the color scheme and much more. Including the program allows you to apply layers and textures. Thanks to this, you can connect 2 photos and more and even adjust mixing, as in Photoshop. Unfortunately, the interface is no convenience, and some advanced tools are complex for beginners.

Mobile editor

Polarr is one of the most advanced, but also the most complex mobile editors.

Conclusion

In this article, we looked at how to connect two photos on a computer, online and using a mobile phone. PC programs remain the most convenient option, as they do not depend on the Internet and are more convenient to manage than mobile applications. Therefore, we advise you to download photo collage - it will help to cope with the task in a matter of minutes, and the result will delight high quality.

Download the program for combining photos

Download for free!

Work perfectly on Windows 10, 8, 7, Vista, XP

You may also be interested:

How to make many fotes one photo or frame

logoAugust 02, 2019. Article author: Demyan Zhdanov

Creating collages today is a whole art. If you want to try strength and connect a lot of photos into one photo, then the first thing you will need to search for a suitable software. We decided to save your time and help in this matter. Meet the program "Photocollage". This application is to prepare beautiful collages, with which you can easily and quickly create stunning compositions from photos. Start viewing a detailed video language:

Content:

How to make a lot of photos in one photo?

Step 1. Install the program

Create your best collages from photos easy! Works on Windows 10, 8, 7, XP, Vista

In the program for collages "Photocollage" you will find many tools that can help prepare really fabulous compositions for a very short time. To start work, download and install the software. Performance of this procedure will take you no more than a couple of minutes, immediately after that you can start creativity and realize your ideas.

Startup window program

After launching the program pretches to create a collage, photo book or open an existing project

Step 2. Select Project Type

To make in one photo a lot of photos you will not need to spend time. When you start the software, you will need to choose the type of project. So you can take on the preparation of the collage from scratch, upload templates of pages and full collage.

Project creation

Select one of the proposed project creation modes

In the collection you will find the workpieces for children, wedding, New Year's compositions, you can collect on one sheet of a recent travel report on one sheet, make a stylization under ancient, as well as develop full-fledged postcards and invitations.

Collection of collage templates

For convenience, all templates are divided into thematic categories

Select the appropriate option, configure page settings and click "Ready" . The specified billet will instantly appear in front of you on the screen. You can continue working in the program and make a collage of several photos.

Photocollage template

Anyone template you can transform in the editor to your liking

To start, find the photos on the computer you want to add to the project. After that, grab the desired snapshot with the mouse and drag it into the frame in the template. Repeat the procedure until all slots are filled.

How to make a lot of photos in one photo

Find the folder with the desired pictures and drag them to the sheet.

Create your best collages from photos easy! Works on Windows 10, 8, 7, XP, Vista

Step 3. Set up background

Click on the tab "Background" on the panel on the left. "Photocollage" will offer the choice of four options that you can use as a substrate. So a specific color from a palette or gradient can be chosen on the role of the background, where the basis will be two shades specified by you. At the same time, the fill type you can configure.

Fans of "Creative" will interest the directory of textures, pictures from which can be used when making a collage. And those who want to stand out, will certainly have to make it possible to use the image as a background with a PC.

Background setting

The program will propose to pour color background, create a gradient or impose a picture

Step 4. Decorate Collage

Here you learned about how to make a lot of photos in one photo. But to create a high-quality project this is often not enough. In the tab "Effects and Frames" Replace the frames from photos to new or use "masks". Just drag the element you like to the image and the changes immediately take effect.

Frame overlay

Pick up the appropriate frame in the directory and apply, dragging to the photo

Similarly, improve the quality of photos using the built-in filters: configure contrast, brightness, saturation, ascertain the image, tonio in other shades and so on.

Then go to the tab "Text and decorations" . Enter a comment in the compact window on the left and press "Add text" After which the inscription will appear on the screen. Customize its location and appearance: size, font type, color, etc.

Adding text

Place an inscription on collage and select registration for it.

Conclusion

The project is ready. It remains only to save it on the computer or immediately print on the home printer. The developed composition in the "Photocollage" program will be an excellent decoration for the walls of your home and even an original birthday gift to your friend or relative. Install the application on your computer and plunge into the limitless world of creativity!

Other interesting articles:

Добавить комментарий

3 способа, как соединить две фотографии в одну

Как соединить две фотографии в одну

Хотите вместить в публикации в социальной сети как можно больше фото? Или похвастаться вашими достижениями в сравнении «до и после»? Совместите два или больше изображений в одну общую фотографию. Никаких специальных знаний не потребуется – только подходящая программа или сервис. Рассказываем, как соединить две фотографии в одну на компьютере или телефоне.

Содержание:

1. Как совместить две фотографии2. Как соединить несколько фото в одно3. Как объединить фото онлайн4. Как объединить две фотографии в одну на телефоне

Как совместить две фотографии

Чтобы объединить несколько снимков в один, не нужен сложный Фотошоп. Вы можете найти более удобную и легкую альтернативу. Программа ФотоКОЛЛАЖ поможет быстро сделать фото «два-в-одном» и не требует специальных навыков.

Шаг 1. Установите ФотоКОЛЛАЖ

Скачайте бесплатный инсталлятор и запустите распаковку двойным щелчком мыши по установочному файлу. Пройдите простой пошаговый алгоритм установки и разместите ярлык на рабочем столе компьютера для быстрого доступа.

Скачайте программу для объединения фото

Скачать бесплатно!

Отлично работает на Windows 10, 8, 7, Vista, XP

Шаг 2. Создайте проект

Запустите софт и кликните «Новый коллаж», чтобы начать. В новом окне выберите вариант «Чистый проект». Укажите размер создаваемого коллажа вручную или выберите готовый из списка «Формат страницы». Обозначьте, какой ориентации будет фото: альбомная (горизонтальный лист) или книжная (вертикальный).

Начало работы в ФотоКОЛЛАЖ

Установите размер изображения

Шаг 3. Объедините снимки

Чтобы объединить две картинки, найдите в проводнике слева папку, содержащую нужные файлы, и из окна превью ниже перетащите их на холст. Разместите снимки в нужном порядке, двигая по макету. Меняйте размер объектов, растягивая или сжимая рамку границ.

как соединить две фотографии в одну

Разместите файлы на холсте в нужном порядке

Шаг 4. Обработайте фотографию

Чтобы обрезать изображение, воспользуйтесь кнопкой в виде перечеркнутого прямоугольника в панели управления. Укажите, какая область должна отображаться.

кадрируем фото

При необходимости можно обрезать фото

Программа также позволяет улучшить качество изображений. Вы можете отрегулировать яркость, контраст и прозрачность, кликнув иконку шестеренки. Также можно создать тень, наложить рамку, применить маску и повернуть кадр на любой угол.

обработка фото

Каждую картинку можно дополнительно обработать

Разверните вкладку «Эффекты и рамки» в левой колонке. Здесь также находятся рамки и маски, можно применить готовые художественные пресеты.

эффекты и рамки для фото

На объекты можно наложить рамки и маски, применить эффекты

Шаг 5. Сохраните картинку

ФотоКОЛЛАЖ поддерживает экспорт в форматы JPG, PNG, TIFF, BMP. Также тут есть функция прямой отправки фотографии на печать. Если вы хотите загрузить изображение в интернет, программа позволяет по максимуму уменьшить вес файла с сохранением высокого разрешения. Для этого разверните пункт «Файл» в главном меню и найдите «Сохранить JPEG с настройками качества».

сжать фото

Приложение позволяет максимально сжать файл без потери качества

Как соединить несколько фото в одно

Итак, теперь вы знаете, как совместить две картинки. Но что делать, если нужно объединить больше изображений? В ФотоКОЛЛАЖе вы сможете склеивать неограниченное количество фотографий в любой форме, по сетке или с наложением.

Шаг 1. Выберите вариант создания

Откройте программу и создайте новый коллаж или начните редактировать старый. Укажите вариант компоновки: автоколлаж или чистый проект. Если вы выберете второй вариант, все действия идентичны предыдущей инструкции, отличается лишь количество снимков. Функция автоколлажа позволяет комбинировать файлы по форме, тексту или сетке. Рассмотрим вариант сеткой как наиболее распространенный.

создание коллажа

Создайте новый коллаж по сетке

Шаг 2. Настройте коллаж

Заранее подберите фото. Выберите вариант расположения картинок, исходя из их количества. Выделите подходящий вариант и нажмите «Далее».

шаблон коллажа

Подберите шаблон, исходя из количества картинок

Установите формат коллажа и отрегулируйте расстояние между изображениями. Также доступно изменение количества файлов и расстояние от снимков до края.

настраиваем шаблон коллажа

Можно самостоятельно установить отступы и количество ячеек

Загрузите изображения для комбинации и нажмите «Далее». Настройте тень, рамки и порядок размещения по вашему усмотрению.

составляем коллаж

Фотографии можно украсить и изменить порядок расположения

Шаг 3. Отредактируйте и сохраните

Во внутреннем редакторе вы можете менять созданный макет: делать картинки больше, удалять элементы, применять эффекты, накладывать элементы друг на друга, добавлять надписи и украшения. Экспортируйте итог на жесткий диск или распечатайте.

текст для коллажа

Во внутреннем редакторе можно свободно менять размер и положение элементов

Как объединить фото онлайн

Работаете с планшета или на чужом компьютере и нет возможности установить нужный софт? Специальные сайты помогут объединить фото онлайн.

IMGonline

Этот сервис помогает обрабатывать файлы популярных форматов (JPG, PNG) и объединяет в себе несколько полезных инструментов редактирования. IMGOnline помогает склеить два фото, но вы можете комбинировать уже объединенные картинки. Сервис полностью на русском языке, не требует оплаты ни за одну из услуг и не накладывает водяной знак.

коллаж из двух фото

Сервис позволяет склеить только два файла

Сайт не меняет оригинальные параметры загруженных снимков (качество и формат). Минусом можно назвать лимит на размер фотографий: сервис не умеет обрабатывать слишком крупные файлы. Также сайт не распознает редкие расширения.

SEO Gift

SEO Gift позволяет комбинировать фото в неограниченных количествах. На сайте можно настроить отступы между картинками, выбрать формат (PNG, GIF, JPG), выбрать цвет фона и направление объединения (горизонтальное или вертикальное).

настройки коллажа

На сайте доступны детальные настройки коллажа

Крупным недостатком становится небольшой разрешенный размер: файл не должен быть больше 200 Кб. При превышении лимита сервис не уведомит об ошибке, а просто склеит файлы, которые соответствуют правилам. Результат посмотреть нельзя, так что в итоге вы можете получить совсем не то, что требовалось, и придется начинать все заново.

Как объединить две фотографии в одну на телефоне

Если фото было отснято на мобильный, логично, что вы захотите обработать картинку сразу на телефоне. Рассказываем, как совместить две фотографии на Айфоне и Андроиде.

PicsArt

Этот фоторедактор для iOS и Android пользуется широкой популярностью среди инстаграмеров благодаря уникальным фильтрам и спецэффектам. Среди многочисленных инструментов приложения также присутствует функция создания фотоколлажа. Таким образом вы можете склеить две фотографии и даже больше в одно полотно.

наложение слоев

В приложении нет функции объединения по горизонтали, только наложение слоев

PicsArt позволяет накладывать друг на друга фотографии разных форматов, обрабатывать отдельно каждый элемент или весь проект в целом. Можно добавлять рамки, текст, накладывать фильтры, увеличить или уменьшить размер фотографий. Проект сохраняется без водяных пометок. Единственное, что раздражает – агрессивная реклама платных функций, которая выскакивает посреди процесса работы.

Polarr

Мобильный фоторедактор Polarr работает на телефонах iPhone и Android и создан для продвинутого редактирования. Как и PicsArt, в нем имеется внушительный набор готовых фильтров, но он более продвинут: вы можете создавать собственные стили, проводить ретушь портретов, детально прорабатывать цветовую схему и многое другое. В том числе программа позволяет накладывать слои и текстуры. Благодаря этому вы можете соединить 2 фото и больше и даже настроить смешивание, как в Фотошопе. К сожалению, интерфейс не отличается удобством, а некоторые продвинутые инструменты сложны для новичков.

мобильный редактор

Polarr - один из самых продвинутых, но также самых сложных мобильных редакторов

Заключение

В этой статье мы рассмотрели, как соединить два фото на компьютере, онлайн и с помощью мобильного телефона. Самым удобным вариантом остаются программы на ПК, так как они не зависят от интернета и более удобны в управлении, чем мобильные приложения. Поэтому советуем скачать ФотоКОЛЛАЖ — он поможет справиться с задачей за считанные минуты, а результат порадует высоким качеством.

Скачайте программу для объединения фото

Скачать бесплатно!

Отлично работает на Windows 10, 8, 7, Vista, XP

Вам также может быть интересно:

Как сделать много фотов одной фотографии или рамке

logo02 августа 2019Автор статьи: Демьян Жданов

Создание коллажей сегодня — это целое искусство. Если вы хотите попробовать силы и соединить много фото в одну фотографию, то первым делом потребуется заняться поисками подходящего софта. Мы решили сэкономить ваше время и помочь в этом деле. Знакомьтесь, программа «ФотоКОЛЛАЖ». Это приложение для подготовки красивых коллажей, с помощью которого вы легко и быстро сможете создать потрясающие композиции из фотографий. Начните с просмотра подробного видеурока:

Содержание:

Как сделать много фото в одной фотографии?

Шаг 1. Установите программу

Создавайте свои лучшие коллажи из фотографий легко!Работает на Windows 10, 8, 7, XP, Vista

В программе для коллажей «ФотоКОЛЛАЖ» вы найдете множество инструментов, способных помочь подготовить действительно сказочные композиции за очень короткие сроки. Для начала работы скачайте и установите софт. Выполнение данной процедуры займет у вас не более пары минут, сразу после этого вы сможете приступить к творчеству и реализовать свои идеи.

стартовое окно программы

После запуска программа прелагает создать коллаж, фотокнигу или открыть уже существующий проект

Шаг 2. Выберите тип проекта

Чтобы сделать в одном фото много фото вам не потребуется особо тратить время. При запуске софта вам предстоит выбрать тип проекта. Так можно взяться за подготовку коллажа с нуля, загрузить шаблоны страниц и полноценных коллажей.

создание проекта

Выберите один из предложенных режимов создания проекта

В коллекции вы найдете заготовки для детских, свадебных, новогодних композиций, сможете собрать на одном листе отчет о недавнем путешествии, сделать стилизацию под старину, а также разработать полноценные открытки и приглашения.

коллекция шаблонов коллажей

Для удобства все шаблоны разделены на тематические категории

Выберите подходящий вариант, настройте параметры страницы и нажмите «Готово». Указанная заготовка моментально появится перед вами на экране. Вы сможете продолжить работу в программе и сделать коллаж из нескольких фотографий.

шаблон фотоколлажа

Любой шаблон вы сможете преобразить в редакторе по своему вкусу

Для старта найдите на компьютере фотографии, которые необходимо добавить в проект. После этого ухватите нужный снимок мышкой и перетащите его в рамку в шаблоне. Повторяйте процедуру, пока все слоты не будут заполнены.

Как сделать много фото в одной фотографии

Найдите папку с нужными снимками и перетащите их на лист

Создавайте свои лучшие коллажи из фотографий легко!Работает на Windows 10, 8, 7, XP, Vista

Шаг 3. Настройте фон

Щелкнем по вкладке «Фон» на панели слева. «ФотоКОЛЛАЖ» предложит на выбор четыре варианта, которые вы можете использовать в качестве подложки. Так на роль фона может быть выбран конкретный цвет из палитры или градиент, где основой станут два оттенка, указанные вами. При этом тип заливки вы можете настроить.

Любителей «креатива» заинтересует каталог текстур, картинки из которого можно использовать при оформлении коллажа. А тем, кто хочет выделиться, непременно придется по душе возможность использования в качестве фона изображения с ПК.

настройка фона

Программа предложит залить фон цветом, создать градиент или наложить картинку

Шаг 4. Украсьте коллаж

Вот вы и узнали о том, как сделать много фото в одной фотографии. Но для создания качественного проекта этого часто бывает недостаточно. Во вкладке «Эффекты и рамки» замените рамки у фотографий на новые или же используйте «маски». Просто перетащите понравившийся элемент на изображение и изменения сразу вступят в силу.

наложение рамки на фото

Подберите в каталоге подходящую рамку и примените, перетащив на фотографию

Аналогично улучшите качество фотографий с помощью встроенных фильтров: настроите контраст, яркость, насыщенность, состарьте изображение, тонируйте в другие оттенки и прочее.

Затем перейдите во вкладку «Текст и украшения». Введите комментарий в компактном окошке слева и нажмите «Добавить текст», после чего надпись появится на экране. Настроить ее расположение и внешний вид: размер, тип шрифта, цвет и т.д.

добавление текста

Разместите на коллаже надпись и выберите для неё оформление

Заключение

Проект готов. Осталось лишь сохранить его на компьютере или сразу же распечатать на домашнем принтере. Разработанная композиция в программе «ФотоКОЛЛАЖ» станет отличным украшением для стен вашего дома и даже оригинальным подарком на день рождения вашему другу или родственнику. Установите приложение на свой компьютер и окунитесь в безграничный мир творчества!

Другие интересные статьи:

Добавить комментарий